LMAO LMAO:  0
Dislikes Dislikes:  0
Ignorant Ignorant:  0
Moron Moron:  0
Page 39 of 49 FirstFirst ... 293738394041 ... LastLast

Thread: lutarians very own "Cash gifting is cool" thread

Post Thanks / Like

Re: lutarians very own "Cash gifting is cool" thread

You bring it up because your an admin? LOL! You bring it up because you must be a bit worried.

You provide quite a few people with comic relief and shock of how anyone could have an IQ less than a rock.

Not scary? Would you like to come and meet us in person before you think that?

Quote Originally Posted by littleroundman View Post
    Umnn, because I'm an Admin here.

I'm going to be here doing what I do, anyway.

It doesn't cost me anything to mock you, takes very little of my time and provides comic relief in between reproducing information cash gifters have posted all over the web on the forum, why wouldn't I make fun of you ???

You're free, cheap and DEFINITELY not scary entertainment.

Post Thanks / Like

Night pantherpansy.

Quote Originally Posted by pantherdadX2 View Post
    nite-y nite, Toots. we almost gotcha that 1000

Post Thanks / Like

...and another lie. The group posts under the name lutarian.

Don't know what you mean hypanerd. OH wait. You are taking your insecurities and trying to push them on others. It's ok that you are insane and under psychiatric care. It's not your fault that having no real friends, having low self esteem, being a scammer in disguise finally drove you nuts. Just keep going to your appointments and keep taking your medication and maybe one day you might be worth something.

Quote Originally Posted by Hypanor View Post
    You finally admit that you have a multiple personality disorder - Well done, that is the first step to recovery. Have you told your psychiatrist this at your weekly appointment?

Post Thanks / Like

Hey look! It's littleroundpansy! The arrogant, imaginary scam fighter! You are so many people's hero. Oh my. It must be so great to be you.