Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Any one know this site express10k?

  1. #1
    monsignor is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    3

    Any one know this site express10k?

    Any one here know this site express10k?
    Looks like another gifting site that lures its members to invest only $5 and will have huge returns.

  2. #2
    okosh's Avatar
    okosh is offline Fair Dink'm Aussie
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Tassi Australia
    Posts
    745

    Re: Any one know this site express10k?

    Quote Originally Posted by monsignor View Post
    Any one here know this site ?
    Looks like another gifting site that lures its members to invest only $5 and will have huge returns.
    can we have a link to this scam please...
    ʎɐqǝ uo pɹɐoqʎǝʞ ɐ ʎnq ı ǝɯıʇ ʇsɐן ǝɥʇ sı sıɥʇ

  3. #3
    path2prosperity's Avatar
    path2prosperity is offline Senior Scambuster
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    London UK
    Posts
    1,064

    Re: Any one know this site express10k?

    I looked it up but when I saw the results, I thought it was possibly something to do with TVI Express. I didn't answer because I thought somebody who knew more about these type of scams would answer. This is the link I found with Google Dailymotion - TVI Express 10K Guaranteed - a Webcam & Vlogs video

    This is the Google link that brought it up http://www.google.co.uk/search?clien...=Google+Search

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Disclaimer: Opinions expressed on this website are solely those of their respective authors.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29