Post Thanks / Like

Re: Banners Broker HYIP ponzi scam

pm'd u max

Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by Theseus View Post
    It means he doesn't want to go to jail
    I thought that's what he meant.

"Honest your honour I'm not employed by Banners Broker I'm an independent Contractor. I didn't know what was going on."

If Simon Stepsys or Mark Ghobril are involved it's 100% a SCAM!

Post Thanks / Like

Ah Was waiting for response to my pm from max, See he has gone. didnt notice that. ok I'm off too. take care all.

Post Thanks / Like

I have a few questions that perhaps Roland can answer or, failing that, someone could put to Paul McCarthy tomorrow.....

It's not really the banners, their placement, or the money that interests me, it's the people behind the company. Could you enlighten us on just who the whizkid behind BB, Chris Smith is? With every other company, especially one the size of BB, it's usual to be able to find a potted cv of the man at the top on the company website, or even somewhere on the internet, yet here we have this multi,multi-million dollar business which hit the ground running, with a profit from day one and even after extensive searching I can't find anything relating to Mr Smith's background.

I'm also, much like Mr Duffy, keen to know how many staff are employed at the Canadian HQ. Once again, this is information that is usually readily available, but given that your top man in Ireland had no idea whatsoever, perhaps you could find out for us.

Although I said I wasn't interested in the money, that's not strictly true, any chance of clearing up why a legitimate Canadian company feels the need to essentially pay it's members in cash?

Not difficult questions, and ones the the answers to which should be readily available from HQ.

Any input, Roland?

Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by Maxwell Johnstone