Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: RED FLAG ALERT - fake forex ponzis

  1. #1
    littleroundman is offline Administrator
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    3,321

    RED FLAG ALERT - fake forex ponzis

    With the HYIP ponzi games "industry" currently in a slump, the fraudsters are turning to fake "Forex" online sites as a way to rip off consumers.

    Here's a prime example, along with what "red flags" to look out for:

    ENZEXFINANCE


    Enzex is offering returns of up to 2.2% PER DAY plus a 5% referral bonus, with a minimum deposit of $50

    2.2% per day is IMPOSSIBLE

    Enzex is not registered with the CFTC or NFA to do business within the USA:
    0 search results for ENZEX If you did not find what you are looking for, you may have entered the name incorrectly or you may be dealing with an individual or firm not registered with the CFTC and not an NFA member.
    Please read more about our search options and non-registrants.
    http://www.nfa.futures.org/basicnet/SearchResults.aspx?type=firm&firm=ENZEX
    Enzex is registered in Canada. Good luck getting your money back if something goes wrong:


    Enzex is hosted in the USA, making it subject to US law/s



    Enzex only accepts deposits from Liberty Reserve and Perfect Money, which are unregistered as money processors and have "no refund" policies.

    Enzex does NOT accept bank money transfers, Paypal or cheques.
    Once your money is sent, IT'S GONE for good.

    Unless you're a diehard HYIP ponzi player, RUN, don't walk, away from this one.
    The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing

  2. #2
    Whip is offline Anonymous. As are you all
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    725

    Re: RED FLAG ALERT - fake forex ponzis

    Damn..thought this was another oceanside O C E A N S I D E thread.

  3. #3
    littleroundman is offline Administrator
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    3,321

    Re: RED FLAG ALERT - fake forex ponzis

    HeHeHe,

    THIS is funny.

    Here's a line from Enzex Finance "About us" page here: Enzex Finance : Forex and stock investment opportunities
    We have set a very ambitious target - to become the best high yield project on the web that will make customers' funds work.
    Plug the sentence into Google, and what do we get ???

    Why,

    the same line used in the "www.wealth2u.biz" failed ponzi from 2006 as mentioned on THIS FORUM

    and, the Soney Company failed ponzi from 2007 as mentioned on THIS FORUM

    and it's also used by another "investment manager" HYIP ponzi LibertyReserveBank

    Could it possibly be that the same gang of serial fraudsters is behind more than one HYIP PONZI SCAM ???
    The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Disclaimer: Opinions expressed on this website are solely those of their respective authors.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29