LMAO LMAO:  0
Dislikes Dislikes:  0
Ignorant Ignorant:  0
Moron Moron:  0
Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Thread: Clements jumps ship yet AGAIN

Post Thanks / Like

Re: Clements jumps ship yet AGAIN

7 members? Posts date from 2009? You're going to be waiting a long time...
    Don't take life too serious. You'll never escape it alive anyway.
    ~ Elbert Hubbard

Post Thanks / Like
    Blog Entries

Here is more from the clown that hired our little Lenny:

Referred by: MLM Gurus

PERSONAL INVITATION:
    From Mel Atwood, on behalf of MLM Gurus.com
    I want to personally welcome you to a...
    MLM MARKETING REVOLUTION!
    As a professional MLM Consultant I've focused on top-of-the-line MLM solutions, software, and marketing systems, and still do. Most marketing systems available on the general market lack the power of simplicity.
    I've built hundreds of customized "simply powerful" systems for MLM companies, but many individual marketers in other companies and smaller teams have been unable to afford to take advantage of these powerful systems.
    So, I took the same concepts I've used over and over to help Mega Multi-Million Dollar Corporate MLM's generate HUGE success and I created a system that EVERYONE can use...
    ... regardless of your specific Opportunity
    or the products/services you market!

So, I hope you'll accept my Personal Invitation to YOU to Join Free! (Ready? Sign up now!)

In the last decade I've had many Hundreds of Thousands of marketers use my systems to create success! The one thing that everyone says is how simple my systems are to use!

No need to be a Techno Nerd to use my systems!

The best part is, you don't have to take my word for it!
    S
    ign up right now 100% FREE!

The Fine Print
    : A system this powerful has never been offered for free, until now!
    My Goals: a- provide a simple solution b- provide an affordable solution!
    Need a few more reasons other than it's free?
    - It's simple!