Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By ribshaw

Thread: World Finance Group/Transamerica also calls itself Revolution Financial management

kath is offline Senior Member

World Finance Group/Transamerica also calls itself Revolution Financial management

Warning: this is still an MLM - I am wondering if WFG has caught on to the fact that here is now negative association with that name and decided to rebrand itself as Revolution Financial Management, or perhaps WFG took over the firm Revolution Financial Management. I am not a good enough internet sleuth to figure that out....I googled the names and did not get very much...but like I said I am not good at sleuthing.
    I do have a couple of links that did raise questions. One link is
    Wfg-Offline.com
    Xwma.org
    but going to these sites shows that the posting activity stopped in around 2006 (at least that's what I can figure), and I wonder why. Looks like a lot of people got burned.

this revolting little link is a teaser for one of their upcoming rah rah seminars....
    Revolution Financial Management Wealth Bowl 2015

I had a hard time keeping down my lunch, even though it was a mere few seconds long....

Worse yet is that a local 4 year State college CSUN allowed the MLM's Transamerica and this Revolution financial Management onto their campus for some sort of career night per this link

http://www.csun.edu/sites/default/fi...iptions_10.pdf

I hope these links work. I just want to get the word out there. it's one thing if it's lotions, potions etc but when it's finances.....seriously?

veronicad is offline Junior Member

Re: World Finance Group/Transamerica also calls itself Revolution Financial management