Likes Likes:  0
LMAO LMAO:  0
Dislikes Dislikes:  0
Ignorant Ignorant:  0
Moron Moron:  0

Thread: hyip scrips

Post Thanks / Like

hyip scrips

hello all, just joined and hopping someone my help me. i have been a forex trader for 13 years doing ok and have wondering about opening a hyip site, not a scam site, but with help from others investment and my success over the years together may have a good partnership, but must admit i am unshore about the safety of theses scrips on sale and how much control i would have to holding there money. many thanks logo

Post Thanks / Like

Re: hyip scrips

Any time you are talking about something made for criminals are you not taking a risk? Do you ask a dealer on the corner what the coke is cut with, like he is affiliated with the FDA? Maybe you get the good stuff, maybe you wake up in the morgue.

You say not a "scam" site your first step would be to hire an attorney and have all the paperwork filed in the jurisdictions where you plan to solicit investors. Just setting up shop, advertising on the web, taking deposits, and paying referral commissions is illegal.

If you were actually trading 4X what do you need a script for? I would be a little more concerned with finding a firm that will clear your trades, properly segregate investor accounts, and an independent auditor to verify things are as you say.

Other than that, just design a site, promise an outrageous return and let the chips fall where they may. In all seriousness that sounds like where this is headed anyway.
    "It's virtually impossible to violate rules ... but it's impossible for a violation to go undetected, certainly not for a considerable period of time." Bernie Madoff
    https://www.facebook.com/pages/Scam-...98399986981403

Post Thanks / Like